Hot Lunch Menu

  • Monday, Nov 28 -Sloppy Joes
  • Tuesday, Nov 29 -Spaghetti with Meatballs
  • Wednesday, Nov 30 -Chicken Legs and Cheesy Potatoes
  • Thursday, Dec 1 -Egg, Sausage, Cheese Croissant Sandwich
  • Monday, Dec 5 -Pizza
  • Tuesday, Dec 6 -Turkey Sub
  • Wednesday, Dec 7 -Cheeseburger
  • Thursday, Dec 8 -Nachos
  • Monday, Dec 12 -Chicken Sandwich
  • Tuesday, Dec 13 -Pancakes
  • Wednesday, Dec 14 -Sloppy Joes
  • Thursday, Dec 15 -Hot Dog
  • Monday, Dec 19 -Beef Tacos
  • Tuesday, Dec 20 -Chicken Noodles Soup & Hot Ham & Cheese
  • Wednesday, Dec 21 -Egg, Sausage & Cheese Sandwich
  • Thursday, Dec 22 -Lasagna