Parent Hub

Upcoming Events

  • Wednesday, December 1
    • 4:00pm -DI Informational Meeting
  • Friday, December 3
    • 8:30pm -Moms in Prayer
  • Saturday, December 4
    • 6:00pm -Winter Wonderland
  • Monday, December 6
    • 7:00pm -ES/MS Christmas Concert
  • Saturday, December 11
    • 6:30pm -HS Christmas Banquet
  • Monday, December 13
    • 7:00pm -HS Christmas Program

Upcoming Sporting Events

  • Thursday, December 2
    • 5:50pm -JV Girls Bball vs Oostburg
    • 7:15pm -Varsity Girls Bball vs Oostburg
  • Friday, December 3
    • 5:50pm -JV Boys Bball @ Oostburg
    • 7:15pm -Varsity Boys Bball @ Oostburg
  • Tuesday, December 7
    • 5:00pm -5/6 Boys Bball @ SJB
    • 5:50pm -JV Boys Bball vs Howards Grove
    • 6:00pm -6-8 Girls Bball @ SJB
    • 7:15pm -Varsity Boys Bball vs Howards Grove
    • 7:15pm -Varsity Girls Bball @ Howards Grove
  • Thursday, December 9
    • 5:50pm -JV Boys Bball vs Kohler
    • 7:15pm -Varsity Boys Bball vs Kohler
  • Friday, December 10
    • 5:50pm -JV Girls Bball @ Kohler
    • 7:15pm -Varsity Girls Bball @ Kohler

Hot Lunch Menus

21-22 School Hours

GradesDaysExtended Care BeginsSupervised PlaygroundStart of School DayEnd of School DayExtended Care Ends
3K/4KM/T/Th/F
Wed.
7:30 AM
7:30 AM

8:15AM/12PM
11:30AM/3:15PM
5:30 PM
5:30 PM
K-5M/T/Th/F
Wed.
7:30 AM
7:30 AM
8:00 AM
8:00 AM
8:15 AM
8:15 AM
3:15 PM
2:30 PM
5:30 PM
5:30 PM
6-8M/T/Th/F
Wed.


7:50 AM
7:50 AM
3:05 PM
2:20 PM

9-12M/T/Th/F
Wed.


7:45 AM
7:45 AM
3:05 PM
2:20 PM

Parent Links