Skip Navigation

The SCS SCRIP program is a great way to help lower your tuition payments and raise funds for school.

You do not have to purchase anything you do not already use!  If you are buying gas for your cars or groceries for your family, SCRIP will definitely work to your advantage. Simply purchase gift cards from school for the face value of the card. You then use that card just as you would cash.  The businesses donate a percentage of that card value back to school and a portion of that is applied directly to your tuition account.  Percentages range from 2% to 16% (or more). We have gift cards from several local businesses on hand in the office SCRIP store at each campus. To see a complete list click here.

You can also order SCRIP online where you can find an even wider variety of vendors!  Simply follow these step-by-step instructions to set up your online account.  Please email scrip@sccealges.com with any questions. Thank you for your support!

For the SCRIP order and pickup dates, click here.

If you have any questions about the SCRIP program, please call Julie Kowitz at 920- 457- 5999.

SCRIP Store Summer Hours 2019

SCRIP will be sold at the high school this summer. Their summer hours will begin Wednesday, May 29 and are: Monday-Thursday from 9am-12pm. Fridays they are CLOSED.

The following are some specific dates they will also be CLOSED: 

  • Tuesday, May 28 
  • Monday, June 3 
  • Monday, July 1 – Friday, July 5 
  • Thursday, July 11 – Friday, July 26.


There will be two orders placed for SCRIP over the summer. The two summer SCRIP Store Order and Pick Up dates are: 

  • Thursday, June 13 — order due
  • Thursday, June 20 — pick up
  • Thursday, August 1 — order due
  • Thursday, August 8 — pick up

If you have any questions contact Angie 920-889-0424 or Anne 616-558-3248.

Thank YOU for supporting the SCRIP program!